We want to make it as easy as possible to participate in the June 4, 2024 Primary. Please follow the simple instructions below to vote early.

1. Download an official Vote-By-Mail application. Click Here.
2. Complete the application, one per voter.
3. Use drop down box to find the address of your County Auditor.

Audubon County Auditor
318 Leroy Street #4
Audubon IA 50025

Boone County Auditor
201 State Street
Boone, IA 50036

Buena Vista County Auditor
PO Box 220
Storm Lake, IA 50588

Calhoun County Auditor
416 4th Street, Ste. 1
Rockwell City, IA 50579

Carroll County Auditor
114 E. 6th Street
Carroll, IA 51401

Cerro Gordo County Auditor
220 N. Washington Ave.
Mason City, IA 50401

Cherokee County Auditor
520 W. Main, Drawer H
Cherokee, IA 51012

Clay County Auditor
300 W. 4th Street, Ste. 4
Spencer, IA 51301

Crawford County Auditor
1202 Broadway Ste. 5
Denison, IA 51442

Dickinson County Auditor
1802 Hill Avenue, Suite 1400
Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Emmet County Auditor
609 1st Avenue N.
Estherville, IA 51334

Franklin County Auditor
PO Box 26
Hampton, IA 50441

Fremont County Auditor
PO Box 610
Sidney, Iowa 51652-0610

Hamilton County Auditor
2300 Superior Street
Webster City, IA 50595

Hancock County Auditor
855 State Street Po Box 70
Garner, IA 50438

Hardin County Auditor
1215 Edgington Avenue, Ste. 1
Edlora, IA 50627

Harrison County Auditor
111 N. 2nd Avenue
Logan, IA 51546

Humboldt County Auditor
PO Box 100
Dakota City, IA 50529

Ida County Auditor
401 Moorehead Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445

Kossuth County Auditor
114 W. State Street
Algona, IA 50511

Lyon County Auditor
206 S. 2nd Ave., Suite 205
Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Marshall County Auditor
1 E. Main Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Mills County Auditor
418 Sharp Street
Glenwood, IA 51534

Monona County Auditor
610 Iowa Avenue
Onawa, IA 51040

O Brien County Auditor
PO Box 380
Primghar, IA 51245

Osceola County Auditor
300 7th Street
Sibley, IA 51249

Palo Alto County Auditor
PO Box 95
Emmetsburg, IA 50536

Plymouth County Auditor
215 4th Avenue SE
Le Mars, IA 51031

Pocahontas County Auditor
99 Court Square
Pocahontas, IA 50574

Pottawattamie County Auditor
227 S. 6th St.
Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Sac County Auditor
100 NW State St Box 1
Sac City, IA 50583

Shelby County Auditor
612 Court Street
Harlan, IA 51537

Sioux County Auditor
PO Box 18
Orange City, IA 51041

Story County Auditor
900 6th Street
Nevada, IA 50201

Webster County Auditor
703 Central Avenue
Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Winnebago Count Auditor
126 S. Clark Street
Forest City, IA 50436

Woodbury County Auditor
620 Douglas St., Room 103
Sioux City, IA 51101

Wright County Auditor
PO Box 147
Clarion, IA 50525

4. Put your application into an envelope and mail to your county auditor.
5. On May 15 your county auditor will mail you an official ballot for the Republican Primary.
6. Upon receipt of your ballot, vote for Randy Feenstra and return the ballot via mail.

Important Notes:

If you are not currently a registered republican but want to vote in the republican primary, by signing this absentee request application and requesting an absentee ballot the auditor will automatically update your registration, allowing you to participate in the Republican primary.

If you have any questions, please email us at earlyvote@feenstraforcongress.com and we’ll get right back to you.¬†You may also call Emily at 641-229-1494 with any questions.

Privacy Policy